Change x86 syscalls to direct branches, and define abi for additional syscalls.
authorScott Wood <scott@thor.buserror.net>
Sat, 31 May 2008 02:31:51 +0000 (21:31 -0500)
committerScott Wood <scott@thor.buserror.net>
Sat, 31 May 2008 02:40:06 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
commit00929a1561b0f510a582f9876affa96e4fccb72a
treef48af0d5172994606dcde2f4bc245df02c565ba6
parent9cd5b143a255c39bf26b3accae3f15edda03ccc7
Change x86 syscalls to direct branches, and define abi for additional syscalls.

Signed-off-by: Scott Wood <scott@thor.buserror.net>
doc/abi/x86
kernel/arch/x86/entry.S