Move stdio defs to stdio.h, and fix an x86 makefile bug.
authorScott Wood <scott@thor.buserror.net>
Sun, 5 Aug 2007 18:14:02 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
committerScott Wood <scott@thor.buserror.net>
Sun, 5 Aug 2007 19:37:44 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
commit48f0f588f60e735375f4122122b55def1846d8df
treefd835a6db3d7c71dec02b6f44fedfc29401e9a35
parent28d0cc04e24ba27bfcfa1aabae10b5d409f05a14
Move stdio defs to stdio.h, and fix an x86 makefile bug.
include/c/std/stdio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/arch/x86/Makefile
kernel/arch/x86/Makefile.final
kernel/include/kern/libc.h