Add IFaceInfo.
authorScott Wood <scott@thor.buserror.net>
Sun, 29 Jul 2007 18:41:23 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
committerScott Wood <scott@thor.buserror.net>
Sun, 29 Jul 2007 19:52:17 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
commit5adc890ffae4f90536e72bc32ef83e1141689520
tree5d12539783559b6a6c79faa98c8842cec34cb155
parentf8bdc6f9e7106aa7786ee19269ab9a2e4c307476
Add IFaceInfo.
idlcomp/languages/c++/c++.h
idlcomp/languages/c++/interface-caller.cc
idlcomp/languages/c++/main.cc
idlcomp/languages/c++/marshall.cc
idlcomp/languages/c++/server.cc
idlcomp/vtable-sample.h
include/c++/orb.h
lib/c++/orb.cc