makefile: introduce target flags (TFLAGS)
authorScott Wood <scott@buserror.net>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 20:56:36 +0000 (14:56 -0600)
committerScott Wood <scott@buserror.net>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 05:17:10 +0000 (23:17 -0600)
commitcbc65abe11c50aed3d5e7be7d1e736d5ced4f4e8
tree8f2a3216d1c2093184f89f122f6e2ebef69fb327
parent139f54779f6395a1828261423cd8013ca940ff36
makefile: introduce target flags (TFLAGS)

set -m32/-m64 as appropriate

also add some missing $(V)

Signed-off-by: Scott Wood <scott@buserror.net>
Makefile.head
Makefile.target
kernel/arch/x64/Makefile.final
kernel/arch/x86/Makefile.final